Here you can manage your Github connection. On the repo tab you can add or remove repositories. Please note that when adding a new repository the data will not appear straight away. Only after we have gathered and processed the new data will it start to be visible. You may want to upgrade your subscription if you have reached the maximum allowed on you current plan.

The credentials tab will give you a bit more information around which user authorised the connection and on what date.

Did this answer your question?